×

Recent Posts

Tags

Archives

Contact

asim GmbH Silberburgstr. 126 70176 Stuttgart Deutschland T +49 (0)711 66978-30 F +49 (0)711 9334252-33 info@asim.de

Service: Professional Service

Professional Service

543178c17d

All from a single source.
Sourced from the best.

Collaboration with our Professional Service in the areas of data maintenance and production brings a lot of advantages: You save time and money and gain the best possible reliability when it comes to the quality of your data.

Initial data entry for a system is often the greatest effort associated with a PIM project. In addition to the automated import of data from existing systems, we would naturally be happy to support you with the ongoing entry and maintenance of your data.

Our experts can even handle the entire production process for your publication. From production planning to the finished printed catalogue, you can count on our know-how. Depending on requirements, you can be supported by asim staff on-site, or we can provide appropriate hardware for the operation of a customer system in our own facilities.

TOP

Service: Professional Service

Professional Service

543178c17d

Alles aus einer Hand.
Mit den Besten an der Hand.

Die Zusammenarbeit mit unserem Professional Service in den Bereichen Datenpflege und Produktion bringt viele Vorteile: Sie sparen Zeit und Geld und erlangen höchste Sicherheit hinsichtlich der Qualität Ihrer Daten.

Die Erstbefüllung eines Systems bedeutet oftmals den größten Aufwand bei einem PIM-Projekt. Neben der automatisierten Übernahme der Daten aus bestehenden Systemen unterstützen wir Sie selbstverständlich gerne bei der fortlaufenden Erfassung und Pflege Ihrer Daten.

Unsere Profis übernehmen für Sie darüber hinaus die gesamte Produktion Ihrer Publikationen. Angefangen bei der Produktionsplanung bis hin zum fertig gedruckten Katalog können Sie auf unser Know-how zählen. Je nach Anforderung unterstützen Sie dabei asim-Mitarbeiter vor Ort, oder wir stellen die entsprechende Hardware für den Betrieb eines Kundensystems bei uns im Hause bereit.

OBEN